Hockey recognition

Hockey recognition

Seven College pupils have been selected for the Junior Regional Performance Centres for Hockey. U15 Emily Drysdale (3rd, W), U17 Millie Broom (5th, W), U18 India Blake (5th, Q), U18 Jemma Robson (5th, W), U15 Max Pemberton (3rd, H), U16 Oscar Butcher (3rd, H) and U17 Roger Mortimore (4th, S) have all been selected to attend the JRPC training centres. 

Junior Regional Performance Centres are hockey training centres for the U15, U16, U17 and U18 age groups which are open to anyone who has successfully come through assessment from a Junior Academy Centre or who has been involved in National Age Group Squads. 










Share this story