In This Section

Senior Staff and Special Responsibilities

Senior Staff
Head (Acting) Mr Crispin Dawson
Deputy Head (Academic) Mr Simon Brian
Deputy Head (Learning and Wellbeing) Dr Mary Plint 
Acting Deputy Head (Pastoral) Mrs Anna Cutts


Assistant Head (Academic)

Mr Timothy Brewis


Assistant Head (Co-curricular)

Mr Steve McQuitty
Assistant Head (College Services) Ms Suzanna Harris
Bursar Mr John Champion
 Senior Housemaster Mr Richard Penny
Special Responsibilities
Head of Upper College Mrs Isabella Mech
Head of Lower College Mr Graham Cutts
Head of Third Form Mr Simon Conner
Chaplain  Rev Dr Adam Dunning 
Head of Prep School Liaison and Parental Relations  Mr Simon Conner
Scholarships Co-ordinator  Mrs Alexandra Eldred
Director of Extra-Curricular Mr Dominic Faulkner
Head of Higher Education & Careers  Mrs Isabella Mech
Librarian Mr Beren-Dain Delbrooke-Jones
Floreat Co-ordinator Mrs Kirstie Naish
Examinations Officer Mr Dominic Meason
Director of Internationalism and Culture Mr Nick Nelson
Director of External Relations Mrs Christiane Dickens
Assistant Development Director Mr Sebastian Bullock
Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL) Mr Crispin Dawson
Accounts Team Accounts